Défilement

Mon logo

Classement - Kids Trail

# Dossard Nom Club Temps Ecart Cat #Cat
1 19 AXEL DAVID 00:12:01 PO-M 1
2 18 MAEL ZINANT 00:12:23 +00:00:22 PO-M 2
3 30 LUCAS TRéDAN 00:12:30 +00:00:29 PO-M 3
4 25 PACôME BIHAN 00:12:40 +00:00:39 PO-M 4
5 16 LOUISE BRIAND 00:12:50 +00:00:49 PO-F 1
6 32 THOMAS HINAULT 00:12:50 +00:00:49 PO-M 5
7 15 NOA RAYON 00:12:55 +00:00:54 PO-F 2
8 24 MAXENCE GUENEE GUENEE 00:12:57 +00:00:56 PO-M 6
9 10 MARYLOU DUTTER-MARTIN 00:12:57 +00:00:56 PO-F 3
10 5 CLéMENCE LE GALL 00:12:58 +00:00:57 PO-F 4
11 8 GABRIEL FAIDEAU 00:13:03 +00:01:02 PO-M 7
12 23 RUBEN WEBER 00:13:12 +00:01:11 PO-M 8
13 28 COLIN FOUASSIER 00:13:20 +00:01:19 PO-M 9
14 13 EMELINE CROISSANT 00:13:40 +00:01:39 PO-F 5
15 34 EVA MESSAGER 00:13:55 +00:01:54 PO-F 6
16 17 EDEN POULAIN-GUENEL Eden POULAIN-GUENEL 00:13:58 +00:01:57 EA-F 1
17 12 ALIX MARIE 00:14:04 +00:02:03 PO-F 7
18 31 PIERRE THOMAS 00:14:14 +00:02:13 EA-M 1
19 7 BAPTISTE BOURON 00:14:24 +00:02:23 BB-M 1
20 33 EVAN NIEL 00:14:33 +00:02:32 PO-M 10
21 36 MARIE PELTIER 00:14:40 +00:02:39 PO-F 8
22 2 ÉMILIE LÉNA Treillières GR 00:14:44 +00:02:43 PO-F 9
23 22 MAYLINE BAZIN 00:15:03 +00:03:02 PO-M 11
24 6 EVA MAILLARD - ANTUNES 00:15:20 +00:03:19 PO-F 10
25 26 OLYMPE MOREAU 00:15:24 +00:03:23 PO-F 11
26 35 ROMANE GAULTHIER 00:15:29 +00:03:28 PO-F 12